Email id of CEO’s Life Insurance

Life Insurer CEO’s emaild’s
Sl.No. Organization Email id
1 Aegon Religare Life Insurance Co Ltd ks.gopalakrishnan@aegonreligare.com
2 Aviva Life Insurance Co Ltd trevorbbull@avivaindia.com
3 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd anuj.agarwal@bajajallianz.co.in
4 Bharati Axa Life Insurance Co Ltd sandeep.ghosh@bharti-axalife.com
5 Birla sunlife Insurance Co Ltd pankaj.razdan@adityabirla.com
6 Canara HSBC life Insurance Co Ltd ceo@canarahsbclife.in
7 DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co Ltd. anoop.pabby@dhflpramerica.com
8 Edelwiess Tokio Life Insurance co Ltd deepak.mittal@edelcap.com
9 Exide Life Insurance Co Ltd md@exidelife.in
10 Future Generali Insurance co Ltd munish.sharda@futuregenerali.in
11 HDFC Life Insurance Co Ltd amitabh.chaudhry@hdfclife.com
12 ICICI Pru Life Insurance Co Ltd sandeep.bakhshi@iciciprulife.com
13 IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd vighnesh.shahane@idbifederal.com
14 India First Life Insurance co Ltd rm.vishakha@indiafirstlife.com
15 Kotak Life Insurance Co Ltd gmurli@kotak.com
16 Life Insurance Co Ltd. chairman@licindia.com
17 Max Life Insurance Co Ltd rajesh.sud@maxlifeinsurance.com
18 PNBmetlife Insurance Co Ltd tchugh@pnbmetlife.com
19 Reliace Life Insurance Co Ltd anup.rau@relianceada.com
20 Sahara Life Insurance Co Ltd sanjay.agarwal@life.sahara.co.in
21 Sbi Life Insurance Co Ltd arijit.basu@sbilife.co.in
22 Shriram Life Insurance Co Ltd. banerjee@shriram.com
23 Star Diachi Life Insurance Co Ltd ceo@sudlife.in
24 Tata -AIA life Insurance Co Ltd naveen.tahilyani@tataaia.com