Important Links

INSURANCE WEBSITES

  1. Allianz Bajaj Life Insurance Co. www.allianzbajaj.co.in
  2. Aviva Life Insurance Co. India Pvt. Ltd. www.avivaindia.com
  3. Aviva Life Insurance Co. India Pvt. Ltd. www.avivaindia.com
  4. Amp Sanmar Assurance Company Ltd. www.ampsanmar.com
  5. Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd. www.birlasunlife.com
  6. BajajAllianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.bajajallianz.co.in
  7. Bimaonline – Insurance Portal www.bimaonline.com
  8. Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.cholainsurance.com
  9. GeneralInsurance Corporation of India (National Re-insurer) : www.gicofindia.com
  10. Hdfc-Chubb General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.hdfcchubbindia.com
  11. HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. www.hdfcinsurance.com
  12. Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority www.irda.gov.in
  13. IRDA’s Consumer Education Website www.policyholder.gov.in
  14. ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.icicilombard.com
  15. Iffco-Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.iffco.nic.in
  16. ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. www.iciciprulife.com
  17. ING Vysya Life Insurance www.ingvysyalife.com
  18. Insurance Institute of India www.insuranceinstituteofindia.com
  19. Insurance Consumer Forum of India www.prgindia.com/consmr.htm
  20. Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Ltd.www.kotaklifeinsurance.com
  21. Life Insurance Corporation of India www.licindia.com
  22. Metlife India Insurance Company Pvt. Ltd. www.metlife.co.in
  23. Max New York Life Insurance Broker Association www.maxnewyorklife.com
  24. Million Dollar Round Table www.mdrt.com
  25. National Insurance Academy www.niapune.com
  26. National Insurance Company Ltd. www.nationalinsuranceindia.net
  27. Oriental Insurance Company Ltd. www.orientalinsurance.nic.in
  28. Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd. www.royalsundaram.com
  29. Risk Management Association of India www.prgindia.com/rskmgnt.htm
  30. Raheja QBE www.rahejaqbe.com
  31. Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd.www.reliancegeneral.co.in
  32. Sbi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. www.sbilife.co.in
  33. Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. www.saharalife.com
  34. Tariff Advisory Committee : www.tac.org.in
  35. Tata Aig Life Insurance Company Ltd. www.tata-aig.com
  36. The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. : newindia.co.in
  37. TATA-AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.tata-aig.com
  38. United India Insurance Co. Ltd.: www.uiic.nic.in