General Insurers CEO’s emailids

Life Insurance Companies – CEO Email Id

Sr.No. Company’s Name Name Designation Email ID
1 Aditya Birla Sun life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Kamlesh Rao MD & CEO Kamlesh.rao@adityabirlacapital.com
2 Aegon Life Insurance Company Ltd Mr. Satishwar Balakrishnan CEO satishwar.b@aegonlife.com
3 AGEAS Federal Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. Mr. Vighnesh Shahane MD& CEO vighnesh.shahane@ageasfederal.com
4 AVIVA Life Insurance Co. India Ltd. Mr. Amit Malik MD & CEO amit.malik@avivaindia.com
5 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd Mr.Tarun Chugh MD & CEO Tarun.Chugh@bajajallianz.co.in
6 Bharti AXA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr.Parag Raja CEO parag.raja@bhartiaxa.com
7 Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. Anuj Mathur MD & CEO anuj.mathur@canarahsbclife.in
8 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd Mr. Sumit Rai MD & CEO sumit.rai@edelweisstokio.in
9 Exide Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. Kshitij Jain MD & CEO kshitij.jain@exidelife.in
10 Future Generali India Life Insurance Co. Ltd Mr. Munish Sharda MD & CEO munish.sharda@futuregenerali.in
11 HDFC Life Insurance Co. Ltd Ms. Vibha Padalkar MD & CEO vibha@hdfclife.com
12 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd Mr. Narayanan Srinivasa Kannan MD & CEO Kannan.ns@iciciprulife.com
13 IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Limited Ms. R M Vishakha MD & CEO rm.vishakha@indiafirstlife.com.
14 Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. Mahesh Balasubramanian MD mahesh.bala@kotak.com
15 Life Insurance Corporation of India Shri.. M. R. Kumar Chairman chairman@licindia.com
16 Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd Mr. Prashant Tripathy MD & CEO Prashant.Tripathy@maxlifeinsurance.com.
17 PNB Metlife Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava MD & CEO aksrivastava@pnbmetlife.com
18 Pramerica Life Insurance Limited Ms. Kalpana Sampat MD & CEO kalpana.sampat@pramericalife.in
19 Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Company Ltd. Mr. Ashish Vohra ED & CEO Ashish.Vohra@relianceada.com
20 Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Arun Kanti Dasgupta Whole Time Director arun.dasgupta@sahara.in
21 SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma MD & CEO md.ceo@sbilife.co.in
22 Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Casparus J. H Kromhout MD & CEO cassie@shriramlife.com
23 Star Union dai-ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Abhay Tewari MD & CEO ceo@sudlife.in
24 TATA-AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr.Naveen Tahilyani MD & CEO Naveen.Tahilyani@tataaia.com

 

General Insurers CEO’s Email – id

Sl.No. Organization Name of MD /CEO Email id Name of Grievances Officer Email Id of Grievances Officer
1 Acko General Insurance Limited Mr Varun Dua varun@acko.com Brijesh Sharma gro@acko.com
2 Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co Ltd Mr Mayank Bathwal mayank.bathwal@adityabirla.com Ms. Mansee Chauhan gro.healthinsurance@adityabirlacapital.com
3 Agriculture Insurance Co. Of India Ltd Mr. M. K. Poddar mkpoddar@aicofindia.com / aicho@aicofindia.com Mr. S S Saxena ssaxena@aicofindia.com ; fasalbima@aicofindia.com
4 Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co.ltd Mr Tapan Kumar Singhel tapan.singhel@bajajallianz.co.in Mr. Jerome Vincent ggro@bajajallianz.co.in
5 Care Health Insurance Ltd Mr. Anuj Gulati anuj.gulati@careinsurance.com Pankaj Khanna Pankaj.khanna@careinsurance.com
6 Cholamandalm MS General Insurance Co. Ltd Mr V Suryanarayanan suryanarayananV@cholams.murugappa.com Amala Agnes Margaret customercare@cholams.murugappa.com
7 ECGC Ltd Mr M. Senthilnathan m.senthilnathan@ecgc.in / cmd@ecgc.in NA
8 Edelweiss General Insurance Company Limited  Ms Shubhdarshini Ghosh Shanai.Ghosh@edelweissfin.com Mr. Mihir Vyas grievance@edelweissinsurance.com
9 Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd Mr Anup Rau Velamuri anup.rau@futuregenerali.in NA
10 General Insurance cororation ltd Mr Devesh Srivastava devesh@gicofindia.com /  cmd@gicofindia.com NA
11 Go Digit General Insurance Limited Mr Vijay Kumar vijay.kumar@godigit.com NA hello@godigit.com
12 HDFC Ergo General Insurance Co Ltd Mr Ritesh Kumar ritesh.kumar@hdfcergo.com Arun Kumar Sharma cgo@hdfcergo.com
13 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd Mr Bhargav Dasgupta bhargav.dasgupta@icicilombard.com Dharamveer R grievance@icicilombard.com
14 Iffco Tokio General Insurance Co Ltd Mr. H.O. Suri hosuri@iffcotokio.co.in NA
15 Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Co Ltd Mr Suresh Agarwal suresh.agarwal@kotak.com Priti Punjabi grievanceofficer@kotak.com
16 Liberty General Insurance Limited Mr Roopam Asthana roopam.asthana@ibertyinsurance.in NA
17 Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd Mr Rajive Kumaraswami rajive.kumaraswami@magma-hdi.co.in NA
18 ManipalCigna Health Insurance Company Limited Mr. Prasun Kumar Sikdar Prasun.Sikdar@manipalcigna.com NA
19 Max Bupa Health Insurance Co ltd Mr Krishnan Ramachandran Krishnan.Ramachandran@maxbupa.com NA
20 National Insurance Co. Ltd Ms. Suchita Gupta cmd@nic.co.in : sucheta.gupta@nic.co.in NA
21 Navi General Insurance Ltd Mr Ramchandra Pandit ramchandra.pandit@cocogeneralinsurance.com NA
22 Reheja QBE General Insurance Co Ltd Mr. Pankaj Arora pankaj.arora@rahejaqbe.com NA
23 Reliance General Insurance Co.ltd Mr Rakesh Jain rakesh.jain@relianceada.com Lekha Bharathan rgicl.headgrievances@relianceada.com
24 Reliance Health Insurance Limited Mr Ravi Vishwanath rhi.ceo@relianceada.com NA
25 Religare Health Insurance Co Ltd

NA
26 Royal Sundaram General Insurance Co Ltd, Mr M S Sreedhar md@royalsundaram.in NA
27 SBI General Insurance Co Ltd Mr Prakash Chandra Kandpal md.ceo@sbigeneral.in Ms Sunandita Ray sunandita.ray@sbigeneral.in; gro@sbigeneral.in
28 Shri ram General Insurance Co Ltd Mr. Anil Kumar Aggarwal anil.aggarwal@shriramgi.com NA
29 Star Health Insurance Co Ltd Mr V Jagannathan / Mr Dr S Prakash cmd@starhealth.in / drsp@starhealth.in NA
30 Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd Mr Neelesh Garg neelesh.garg@tata-aig.com NA
31 The New India Assurance co Ltd Mr Atul Sahai atul.sahai@newindia.co.in / cmd.nia@newindia.co.in NA
32 The Oriental Insurance Co Ltd Mr Anjan Dey anjan.dey@orientalinsurance.co.in Shri Jayanta Das Gupta jdas.gupta@orientalinsurance.co.in
33 United India Insurance Co ltd Mr. Satyajit Tripathy tripathys@uiic.co.in / cmd@uiic.co.in NA
34 Universal sompo General Insurance Co Ltd, Mr.Sharad Mathur sharad.mathur@universalsompo.com NA

**Note-Members may first take up with CGO ( wherever names are available) and if not satisfied with the outcome, they may approach the concerned CEO)

\

 

Sl.No. Organization Name of MD /CEO Email id Name of Grievances Officer Email Id of Grievances Officer
1 Allianz Global Corporate & Speciality SE, India Branch Mr C B Murali cb.murali@allianz.com Rahul Dubey Rahul.Dubey1@allianz.com
2 AXA France VIE – India Reinsurance Branch Mr Ankur Nijhawan ankur.nijhawan@axa.in NA  
3 Hannover Ruck SE – India Branch Mr G L N Sarma gln.sarma@hannover-re.com Vajra Singh Vajra.Singh@hannover-re.com
4 Lloyd’s India Mr Shankar Garigiparthy shankar.garigiparthy@lloyds.com Mr Shankar Garigiparthy Shankar.garigiparthy@lloyds.com
5 Munich Re – India Branch Mr Hitesh Kotak hkotak@munichre.com Ms. Shradha Vyas compliance.mrib@munichre.com
6 RGA Life Reinsurance Co. of Canada – India Branch Ms. Jyoti Punja jyoti.punja@rgare.com NA  
7 SCOR SE – India Branch Mr Mukul Kishore mkishore@scor.com Mr Mukul Kishore mkishore@scor.com
8 Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd.India_Branch Mr.Hadi Riachi Hadi_Riachi@swissre.com NA  
9 XL Insurance Co SE – India Reinsurance Branch Mr Joseph Augustine joseph.augustine@axaxl.com Mr Joseph Augustine Joseph.augustine@axaxl.com