Results Of IBAI Election of Board of Directors-2020


All IBAI Members
We are pleased to announce the results of Election of IBAi Directorsheld at the Annual General Meeting held on September 24, 2020..
Following are the results:

1.        Mr. Sundaram Venkatavaradan representing Abhivridhi Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd.,  elected as Director from the West Zone

2.        Mrs.Rashmi Ravi Iyer representing Global Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd. elected as Director from West Zone.

3.        Mr.Sandeep Dadia representing Aditya Birla Insurance Brokers Ltd., elected as Director from West Zone.

4.        Mr.Mohan Sriraman representing Paavana Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd.elected as Director from South Zone.

5.        Mr.Surender Kumar Tonk, Advance Life Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd. appointed as Director from North Zone.

6.        Mr. Arvind Kumar Khaitan , Salasar Services (Insurance Brokers) Pvt. Ltd. reappointed as Director from East Zone.

We wish to congratulate the newly elected / appointed Directors and extend our best wishes to all of them.
We also wish to thank all our Broker Members for participating in the e-voting election process.
Best regards,
Sundaram Venkatavaradan  
Director & Hon. Secretary

Post A Message